The Limit of Human Destruction

The death of Michael Jackson still brings me to tears whenever I see a remembrance of him. You know it really struck me, more than ever, that despite of all the hate he has been given and all the lies he has been taking, he still gave to the world. He kept advocating peace and forgiveness, endless love and compassion for one another. But unfortunately the world managed to beat the man down. No man can be so strong for he will reach the limit of human destruction

Remember that. And always remember that in your ways towards your fellow people. Love and understanding is the true resolution for a world at PEACE

We love you M, keep teaching the world the wisdom of your heart for I, and many with me, will listen for eternity








Comments

Let me hear it babe

Your name
Please, stay ;)

E-mail

URL/Blogaddress

Rock on! Make us happy :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0