Michael You Are My Ticket

MICHAEL YOU ARE MY TICKET


Your love bring me back to life.
I was blind and deaf
I was hiding in the darkness
I made so many mistakes in my life.
The waves of the sea took me away
but your love saved me.
It's sweet moment when I see your image.
I'm not a ghost anymore.
Please,warm my soul
as the Moon warms the night
and the Sun warms the day.
I was in an ice-world
waisted too much time
but I learnt a lot from this life.
I was like a volcano-destroying all around
but found peace in love
Your love brought me back to life.
you gave me wing to fly with you
in a fabulous world.


?????? ?? ?? ? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????????,????? ????? ?????.
?? ?? ???? ?????? ?????? ? ?? ??????.

Forgive me for loving you immortal.I love you Michael

~
Rosita





Comments

Let me hear it babe

Your name
Please, stay ;)

E-mail

URL/Blogaddress

Rock on! Make us happy :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0