My beliefs..

Personally, I think the voice on that video (which is supposed to be Michael's) sounds like it could have been him during the early 80's. Could it have been an old conversation, where he (MJ) was speaking of someone else called Michael who had just died, and just happened to call himself Donald bc of private reasons? The voice is awfully much alike Michael's.. and the way he says "that is what I hope", it's so Michael to speak that way. But of course, it can also be a very good impersonator who's been working on his way of speaking for a long time..


The question marks still remain though. I'm not convinced, but I am not totally against it either. That was after all the first thought that came to my mind when I first got the news, that this was the biggest scam the world would ever witness, without knowing it.


Comments

Let me hear it babe

Your name
Please, stay ;)

E-mail

URL/Blogaddress

Rock on! Make us happy :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0